1. From your My Assignments page, find the assignment you would like to delete and check the box beside it.
2. Click the Delete button.
3. Confirm that you would like to delete the assignment. Your assignment will be deleted and will move to your "Trash".
To learn how to restore a deleted assignment, click
here.