Rosters - Delete a Class

Rosters - Delete a Class

Teachers organize their students within Classes. If you need to delete a class, follow these instructions.
  • Click Rosters in your top navigation bar and then select the class you would like to delete.

  • Click the Edit button.


  • Click the Delete button and then click Ok to confirm. The class will now be deleted.



For more help with this or any other topic on Edcite, please email hello@edcite.com.