Rosters - Unarchive a Student

Rosters - Unarchive a Student [Teachers]

There are three student statuses in Edcite:
  1. Active - student is actively in the class

  2. Archived - student is no longer in the class but data for the student can still be accessed

  3. Deleted - student and all associated data is completely deleted from account


1. On the navigation bar to the left of your screen, select Rosters, My Students.


2. From the tabs across the top, choose Archived Students and select the box to the left of the student('s) name(s). 


3.  Click on Student Actions to the right of your screen, and select Restore Student from the dropdown. Confirm the action by clicking OK. 
 



For more help with this or any other topic on Edcite, please email hello@edcite.com.