Pause and Resume a Student Assignment

Pause and Resume a Student Assignment

Student work is saved in Edcite if students have logged in before starting the assignment. When they would like to pause the assignment, they should hit the 'Review' button (at the top of the page - see screenshot).





They will be brought to the Review page, from where they can log out of Edcite. They should not hit the 'Submit Answers' button till they have finished with the assignment.



The next time they reopen the assignment from their home page, they will be able to continue from where they left off.