Our Assignment Library is comprised of teacher-created assignments. Sometimes, a teacher would like to unshare and assignment that was previously shared into the Library. Please follow these steps to unshare an assignment.
1. On your navigation bar to the left of your screen, select Assignments, My Assignments.
2. Find the assignment you would like to unshare and select the more (three dots) button under the "Action" Column. Select Unshare from the dropdown and confirm by clicking OK in the confirmation pop up.