Rosters - Delete a Student

How to Delete a Student

Note: Deleting a student completely and permanently removes the student and their data from the account. Another option is to Archive the student. When a student is Archived, they are removed from the classes, but you can Unarchive them later if you would like to. 

1. On the navigation bar to the left of your screen, select Rosters, My Students.


2. Check the box to the left of the student name that you would like to delete. Next, click the Student Actions button at the top right of the screen, and then select Delete Student(s).


3. Click Ok to confirm your action. The student will now be deleted.